Hey there. You’re visiting our new site. Click here to go back to the previous version of our website.

New Brunswick PNP – Information Sessions

The province of New Brunswick regularly hosts information sessions and job fairs to find new immigrants willing to start a new life in the east coast province of Canada.

Get Started

Those who are eligible for a New Brunswick information session or job fair should register in advance as spaces are limited. Those who are successful at an information session will become eligible to apply for Canadian permanent residence through one of the pathways of the New Brunswick Provincial Nominee Program (NB PNP) or through the Atlantic Immigration Pilot Program (AIPP). Below is a complete listing of upcoming sessions. Please note that only those who meet the eligibility criteria will be welcome to attend the information sessions and job fairs.

Upcoming Information Session and Job Fairs
DateLocationType of Session
Friday, May 17, 2019Kyiv, UkraineJob Fair
Saturday, May 18, 2019Kyiv, UkraineJob Fair
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Warsaw, PolandJob Fair
Thursday, May 23, 2019Dublin, IrelandJob Fair
Saturday, May 25, 2019Amsterdam, NetherlandsJob Fair
Sunday, May 26, 2019Toronto, CanadaInterview Day

To register, and for more information about the above-listed information sessions, please refer to the New Brunswick information session webpage.

Past Information Sessions and Job Fairs

Below is a listing of past information sessions and job fairs organized by the province of New Brunswick. This information has been collected since July 2018.

DateLocationType of Session
Tuesday, May 7, 2019Cape Town, South AfricaBusiness People - Entrepreneurs Only
Tuesday, May 7, 2019Cape Town, South AfricaJob Fair
Sunday, May 5, 2019Johannesburg, South AfricaBusiness People - Entrepreneurs Only
Sunday, May 5, 2019Johannesburg, South AfricaJob Fair
Friday, May 3, 2019Port Louis, MauritiusJob Fair
Thursday, May 2, 2019Port Louis, MauritiusJob Fair
Monday, April 29, 2019Lisbon, PortugalDestination Acadie Info Session
Monday, April 29, 2019Lisbon, PortugalDestination Acadie Info Session
Saturday, April 27, 2019Casablanca, Morocco,Destination Acadie Info Session
Saturday, April 27, 2019Casablanca, Morocco,Destination Acadie Info Session
Saturday, April 27, 2019Calgary, CanadaNewcomers' Job Fair
Friday, April 26, 2019Casablanca, MoroccoDestination Acadie Info Session
Friday, April 26, 2019Casablanca, MoroccoDestination Acadie Info Session
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Dakar, SenegalDestination Acadie Info Session
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Dakar, SenegalDestination Acadie Info Session
Sunday, 3 March, 2019Vancouver, CanadaInformation Session
Thursday, 14 February, 2019Dubai, UAEJob Fair
Wednesday, 13 February, 2019Dubai, UAEJob Fair
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019Dubai, UAEJob Fair
Sunday, 10 February, 2019Utrecht, NetherlandsJob Fair
Saturday, 9 February, 2019Utrecht, NetherlandsJob Fair
Friday, January 25, 2019Cebu, PhilippinesInformation Session
Thursday, January 24, 2019Cebu, PhilippinesInformation Session
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Manila, PhilippinesInformation Session
Monday, January 21, 2019Manila, PhilippinesInformation Session
Friday, January 18, 2019Paris, FranceJob Fair
Thursday, January 17, 2019Paris, FranceJob Fair
Saturday, November 24, 2018Constanta, RomaniaJob Fair
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Bucharest, RomaniaJob Fair
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Bucharest, RomaniaJob Fair
Saturday, November 17, 2018Kiev, UkraineJob Fair
Saturday, October 27, 2018Sao Paulo, BrazilExpress Entry
Saturday, October 27, 2018Sao Paulo, BrazilJob Fair
Sunday, October 21, 2018Port Louis, MauritiusJob Fair
Saturday, October 20, 2018Port Louis, MauritiusJob Fair
Saturday, October 13, 2018Dublin, IrelandJob Fair
Thursday, October 11, 2018London, EnglandJob Fair
Wednesday, October 10, 2018London, EnglandJob Fair
Thursday, September 27, 2018Alexandria, EgyptJob Fair
Thursday, September 27, 2018Alexandria, EgyptExpress Entry
Thursday, September 27, 2018Gdansk, PolandJob Fair
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Cairo, EgyptEntrepreneurial Stream
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Cairo, EgyptExpress Entry
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Warsaw, PolandJob Fair
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Warsaw, PolandExpress Entry
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Cairo, EgyptEntrepreneurial Stream
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Cairo, EgyptJob Fair
Sunday, September 24, 2018Riga, LatviaExpress Entry
Sunday, September 23, 2018Riga, LatviaJob Fair
Saturday, September 22, 2018Dubai, UAEExpress Entry
Saturday, September 22, 2018Dubai, UAEEntrepreneurial Stream
Saturday, September 22, 2018Dubai, UAEJob Fair
Friday, September 21, 2018Dubai, UAEExpress Entry
Friday, September 21, 2018Dubai, UAEEntrepreneurial Stream
Friday, September 21, 2018Dubai, UAEJob Fair
Monday, September 17, 2018Tres Lagoas, BrazilJob Fair (Wood Harvest Operators only)
Sunday, September 16, 2018Sao Paulo, BrazilJob Fair (Wood Harvest Operators only)
Saturday, September 15, 2018Vitoria, BrazilJob Fair (Wood Harvest Operators only)
Sunday, August 26, 2018Ho Chi Mihn City, VietnamExpress Entry
Sunday, August 26, 2018Ho Chi Mihn City, VietnamEntrepreneurial Stream
Saturday, August 25, 2018Hanoi, VietnamExpress Entry
Saturday, August 25, 2018Hanoi, VietnamEntrepreneurial Stream
Saturday, July 21, 2018Belgrade, SerbiaInformation Session
Sunday, July 22, 2018Belgrade, SerbiaInformation Session

Ready to
start?

Free Immigration Assessment

Discover your Canadian immigration options! Complete our free assessment today and a member of the Canadim Team will contact you to discuss your immigration to Canada.

Get Started

Related Links

Free assessment

Discover your Canadian immigration options. Get your free assessment now!